The following is a listing of the current officers of the German Language School of Union County:

Principal Salvatore Veniero
President Annemarie Monschein
Vice President Bianca Bubenik
School Board Chair Ilse Maier
Registrar Ursula Gyarmati
Treasurer Jim Moschetto
Press Secretary Maria Mayer Feng
Recording Secretary Birgit Maier
Trustee Chair Marjorie Crawford
Trustee Warren Crawford
Trustee Heinz Kiebler
Trustee Alan A. Siegel

Contact information for select officers can be found here.